Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Calcasieu Water Works District 8 Board Members. We will be listing this information soon.

Board President Deborah Fontenot 337-802-5307
Board Vice President LeRoy Pronia 337-515-8228
Board Secretary Helen Duhon 337-515-7119
Board Member Bernard Habetz 337-249-4950
Board Member Rick Batchelor 337-853-0069